Wow, its been an interesting week here on the blogosphere. I wrote two articles that you guys really liked, first was a story about a woman eating her placenta (and a lot of you sick fucks watched the video, I like it) and then yesterday about vibrator use in the American public. Maybe I’m being stuck into a niche, although I guess it wouldn’t be a bad one.

Unfortunately real life is going to intervene for the next week or so…I’ll be babysitting and tour guiding when Phil comes to town this week and then have a big weekend on the lake planned with Deano (Estherpalooza ’09 sounds like it will rival ’08). So maybe next week I’ll be back on track with the posting, I have some really good stuff coming down the pipeline that I’m just not gonna have time to finish.

Have a good week guys…

